DINO DIGGERS cover illustrated by Chris Chatterton

Dumper Truck Danger (Dino Diggers)

Publisher: Bloomsbury

Author: Rose Impey

Publication Date: August 9th 2018

Today the Dino Diggers are building a petrol station for Mr Dei Nonychus, but disaster strikes when the town bridge collapses due to a storm. Time to call the Dino Diggers to the rescue! 

The third book in a new series for fans of dinosaurs and diggers, with a fantastic free slot-together novelty included in every book. Collect the whole series for hours of dino fun! For fans of Amazing Machines and Dylan's Amazing Dinosaurs.